IREE 2019
(L-R) Ms Amita Sarkar, Deputy Director General, CII, Mr Rajaji Meshram, Partner, EY; Mr Anand Chidambaram, Chairman, CII Rail Transportation and Equipment Division (RTED) and Managing Director, Progress Rail, A Caterpillar Group; Dr V K Saraswat, Member, NITI Aayog; Mr Suresh C. Angadi, Minister of State of Railways, Government of India; Mr Rajesh Agrawal, Member (Rolling Stock), Railway Board; Mr Tilak Raj Seth, Past Chairman, CII RTED and Head, Mobility, Siemens Ltd at the Special Plenary Session on ‘Make in India: Opportunities in Railway Sector in India’ of the IREE 2019 on 23 October, 2019 at New Delhi.