National Post Harvest &Logistics Summit
(L-R) Mr B Thiagarajan, Co-Chairman, CII National Council on Agriculture & Joint MD, Blue Star Ltd; Dr Ashok Dalwai, CEO, National Rainfed Area Authority, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer's Welfare & Chairman, Committee on Doubling farmer's Income; Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal, Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Food Processing Industries; Mr P Ravichandran, Chairman, CII Task Force on Post-Harvest & Logistics and President, Danfoss Industries Pvt Ltd; Mr Pankaj Mehta, Co-Chairman, CII Task Force on Post Harvest & Logistics and MD, Carrier Transicold at the inaugural of the National Post Harvest and Logistics Summit on 25 September, 2018 at New Delhi.