Video Gallery  
 Video Gallery
A Session on Economy, Institutions and Change: The Promise

A discussion on Economy, Institutions and Change: The Promise during the Plenary Session - II on 26 March at the CII National Conference and Annual Session 2014. The panelists include Session Chairman Mr Subodh Bhargava, Past President & Chairman, Public Policy Council, CII and Chairman, Tata Communications Limited; Mr Ravi Shankar Prasad, Deputy Leader of the Opposition in Rajya Sabha and Member of Parliament (RS), Bharatiya Janata Party; Dr Abhishek Manu Singhvi, Member of Parliament (RS) Indian National Congress and Mr Sitaram Yechury, Member of Parliament (RS), Communist Party of India (Marxist).

Download CII App:
App Store Google Play
CII Helpline
Call (Toll Free)
1800 103 1244
Follow us on