Photo Gallery

CII's AVGC SUMMITFX Inauguration
CII's AVGC SUMMITFX Inauguration - Sh. Prakash Javadekar, Minister for I & B, and Environment; Forest & Climate Change and Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises; Mr Amit Khare, Secretary, Ministry of I & B and Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education; Mr. Atul Kumar Tiwari, Addl. Secretary, Ministry of I & B, Ms T C A Kalyani, JS (Films), Ministry of I & B; Mr Chandrajit Banerjee, DG, CII; Mr K Madhavan, Chairman, CII National Committee on M & E and MD, Star India & Disney India, Mr Siddharth Roy Kapur, Co-Chairman, CII National Committee on M & E and MD, Roy Kapur Films; Mr Biren Ghose, Vice Chair, CII National Committee on M & E & Country Head, Technicolor India on 1 September, 2020.
Download CII App:
App Store Google Play
CII Helpline
Call (Toll Free)
1800 103 1244
Follow us on