Photo Gallery

National Symposium on Advancements
Shri Pragnesh Shah, Director, Ahmedabad Textile Industry's Research Association (ATIRA); Shri Nilesh M Desai, Director, Space Applications Centre (SAC / ISRO) - Ahmedabad; Shri Rajeev Saxena, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Textiles, Govt of India; Smt Rachna Shah, Secretary, Ministry of Textiles, Govt of India; Dr Vijay Kumar Saraswat, Member, NITI Aayog; Shri Ajay Kumar Rana, Director General, Research Design and Standards Organisation (RDSO); Shri Punit Lalbhai, Chairman, CII National Division on Technical Textiles, and Vice-Chairman & Executive Director, Arvind Ltd; Shri Ankur Singh Chauhan, Executive Director, CII at National Symposium on Advancements in Composites, Speciality Fibers and Chemicals.
Download CII App:
App Store Google Play