Photo Gallery

CEOs Dialogue on Energising India
(L-R) Dr. V.P. Joy, Director General, Directorate General of Hydrocarbons; Mr Nitin Prasad, Co-Chairman, CII National Committee on Hydrocarbons & Chairman, Shell Group of Companies in India; Mr Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas and Steel, Government of India; Mr Chandrajit Banerjee, Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry; Mr D K Sarraf, Chairperson, Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board at the CEOs Dialogue on Energising India on 20 December, 2019 at New Delhi.
Download CII App:
App Store Google Play