Tourism & Hospitality

4th G20 Tourism Working Group Meeting
L-R Mr Sanjay Basu, CII, Chairman, CII Subgroup on Eco, Adventure and Cruise Tourism and Chairman, Adventure Resorts and Cruises; Cdr Nevil Malao, Senior Vice- President, JM Baxi & Co.; Mr Hemant Arondekar, Mentor, CII Goa Tourism; Ms Jyoti Mayal, President, Travel Agents Association of India and chair of THSC; Ms Ratna Chadha, CEO, TIRUN Travel Marketing, India representative Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd & Member CII National Committee.; Mr Rajiv Jalota, IAS, Chairman, Mumbai Port trust, one of the senior most officers in MoPS&W; Mr Parmeshwar Bali, Deputy Chief Controller of Chartering, Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways at 4th G20 Tourism Working Group Meeting on 20 June 2023 in Goa.
Download CII App:
App Store Google Play